Who is Jess Tillson?

As my site title shows, my name is Jess Tillson. I am a full-time student here at Murray State University and I am enrolled in several courses, including news writing. For the class, we a required to create and maintain a blog for the semester. My blog will begin with a introduction to myself and my interests. I am from Marshall County, Kentucky, and graduated from Paducah Tilghman high School in February of 2016. Prior to attending Tilghman, I went to Marshall County for two and a half years.

Leave a Reply

